ARC Review: AMULET #6, Escape From Lucien

This is my review of Amulet #6: Escape From Lucien, which I received from Netgalley to review! Comes out August 26th.

Amulet-6-Cover

TITLE: Escape From Lucien

AUTHOR:  Kazu Kabuishi

Series:  Amulet

BOOK#: 6

ABOUT THE BOOK: Navin, Aly, Robert, and Trish are on a mission to turn on the communications beacon. Emily and Vigo have to save the world from the hands of Max. Will they all survive?               Read “Escape from Lucien” to find out.

PicsArt_1403225052863

MY REVIEW: 5 star book um …  man I can’t think of anything I didn’t like about this book. I can’t wait to tell my friends at school how awesome it is! Such as the shocking events! I was really surprised and I hope there’s a #7! Emily’s story just gets better and better in every book! The characters get to see the true consequences of the stone powers.

Leave a Reply

