BATMAN: THE JOKER’S DOZEN

cover52077-medium

TITLE: Batman: The Joker’s Dozen

AUTHOR: Laurie S. Sutton

ABOUT THE BOOK: The Joker is turning everyone into Jokers. and now you have to help Batman (the dark knight, Bruce Wayne) make decisions of where to go.

PicsArt_1403306500737

MY REVIEW: I liked this book but I was confused at first because because it had “turn to page 42″ (in that exact color) which was to me at first bizarre! Once I realized it was a choose-the-ending book it wasn’t bizarre anymore, and was instead a very good, non-confusing book! I like that sometimes it seemed like the Joker was going to win. My favorite part was when the Joker got tricked!

Leave a Reply

