The Mystery Of The Graffiti Ghoul

TITLE: The Mystery Of The Graffiti Ghoul

AUTHOR:Marty Chan

BOOK#: 2

SERIES: Marty Chan Mystery Series

ABOUT THE BOOK: Marty Chan is ten years old and is the only Chinese person in his whole school so he is bullied but the school is vandalised his friend is accused of being the suspect. He must find the real graffiti ghoul and free his friend… but how?

MY REVIEW: I liked this book. I give it four stars because it didn’t quite catch my attention at first but I liked the part in the graveyard. I didn’t have a favourite character. The book did get me excited a little; I was afraid they would be caught.

Leave a Reply

