THE WIZARD KILLER

Title: The Wizard Killer

51cnuaqovl-_sy346_

Author: Adam Dreece

Book #: Season 1

Series:The Wizard Killer

10

About the book: A man\wizard\weslek wakes up on the ground after being dead for only-the-Old-Man-knows-how-long stabbed in the gut. After he heals himself he wanders looking for civilisation and runs from a fiery carn, a giant bird-like-thing that is on fire.Oh wait I was wrong sorry two really hard to kill on fire bird like things oops, anyway, Oh look now there is a leecher after him to trying to drain his mana Oh, and what’s that fiery storm like thing? A carn’s furie?  Nope its a draining flying city here to drain every wizard, weslek, leecher, and other magical beings! Yaaaaayyyyy!!!!!!  Can he escape? Read to find out!

My review: I loved this book, OK on average it takes about a chapter in a new book to get me hooked, never one page, always a chapter, but this book is special I read the first three, THREE, sentences and I was hooked I almost fought with my mom when she told me to put it down for bed. I give it 6 stars, off. The. Chart. I made this star image just for this book. It was soooooooooooooo good! I cant express how good it was! I loved it so much! Wait I already said that… whatever!

 

Leave a Reply

